Browse our catalogue


Dmitri Shostakovich

Symphony No. 14

Adagio & Allegretto for String Orchestra

Margareta Haverinen, soprano

Petteri Salomaa, bass

Tapiola Sinfonietta

Joseph Swensen, conductor

ODE 845-2

Released 10/1995

more info & buy

back to top
Extended search
We noticed you are searching for more than one word. Would you like to

search for each word separately,
eg.: Paul, Hindersmith, Symphonie

search for a term,
eg.: "Paul Hindersmith"

redefine your search.
Use quotations for a term and single words, eg.: "Paul Hindersmith" Symphonie