Browse our catalogue


Sergei Taneyev
Concert Suite for Violin and Orchestra
Oresteya Overture

Pekka Kuusisto, violin
Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra
Vladimir Ashkenazy, conductor
ODE 959-2

Released 11/2000

more info & buy

back to top
Extended search
We noticed you are searching for more than one word. Would you like to

search for each word separately,
eg.: Paul, Hindersmith, Symphonie

search for a term,
eg.: "Paul Hindersmith"

redefine your search.
Use quotations for a term and single words, eg.: "Paul Hindersmith" Symphonie