Browse our catalogue


Richard Strauss: Sonata for Cello and Piano

Jean Sibelius: Malinconia

Matti Rautio: Divertimento I

Robert Schumann: Fünf Stücke

Martti Rousi, cello

Juhani Lagerspetz, piano

ODE 717-2

Released 10/1988

more info & buy

back to top
Extended search
We noticed you are searching for more than one word. Would you like to

search for each word separately,
eg.: Paul, Hindersmith, Symphonie

search for a term,
eg.: "Paul Hindersmith"

redefine your search.
Use quotations for a term and single words, eg.: "Paul Hindersmith" Symphonie