Browse our catalogue


Prokofiev: Sinfonia Concertante

Merikanto: Cello Concerto No. 2

Jan-Erik Gustafsson, cello

Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra

Sakari Oramo

ODE 861-2

Released 01/1995

more info & buy

back to top
Extended search
We noticed you are searching for more than one word. Would you like to

search for each word separately,
eg.: Paul, Hindersmith, Symphonie

search for a term,
eg.: "Paul Hindersmith"

redefine your search.
Use quotations for a term and single words, eg.: "Paul Hindersmith" Symphonie