Browse our catalogue


Anton Rubinstein:

Piano Concerto No. 4

Moritz Moszkowski:

Piano Concerto in E major

Matti Raekallio, piano

Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra

Leonid Grin

ODE 818-2

Released 04/1994

more info & buy

back to top
Extended search
We noticed you are searching for more than one word. Would you like to

search for each word separately,
eg.: Paul, Hindersmith, Symphonie

search for a term,
eg.: "Paul Hindersmith"

redefine your search.
Use quotations for a term and single words, eg.: "Paul Hindersmith" Symphonie