Browse our catalogue


no composers available for Q
no composers available for R


Heitor Villa-Lobos

Complete Works for Guitar, Vol. 1

Introduction to Choros

Guitar Concerto

12 Etudes

Timo Korhonen, guitar

Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra

Sakari Oramo, conductor

ODE 837-2

Released 01/1995

more info & buy

back to top
Extended search
We noticed you are searching for more than one word. Would you like to

search for each word separately,
eg.: Paul, Hindersmith, Symphonie

search for a term,
eg.: "Paul Hindersmith"

redefine your search.
Use quotations for a term and single words, eg.: "Paul Hindersmith" Symphonie